Irish Information Security Forum

Contact the IISF

 

If you are interested in finding out more about the IISF, or would like to attend one of our Chapter Meetings as an invited guest, please contact the
IISF Secretary:

By email:
secretary@iisf.ie

By post:

David Cahill

Information Security

AIB 2 Burlington Road,

Dublin 4.

Committee

Officers of the forum


Nicola Fanning - McCann FitzGerald
Chairperson

nicola.fanning@mccannfitzgerald.com

 

 

 

 

Carol Ann McGough

Vice Chairperson

mcgoughca@gmail.com

 

 

 


David Cahill - AIB
Treasurer

david.a.cahill@aib.ie

 

                              

 

Tony Clarke

PRO

tony.clarke@iconplc.com

 

 

 

 

Martina Costello - SMBC

Secretary

martina.costello@smbc.aero

 

 

 

 

Richard Liddle

Associate Committee Member

richard.liddle@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Brian Molony - VHI

Committee Member

brian.molony@vhi.ie

 

 

Niall McEvoy - Musgrave Group

Committee Member

niall.mcevoy@musgrave.ie

 

 

 

 

Declan Tobin - AIB

Committee Member

declan.a.tobin@aib.ie

 

 

 

 

Paul Conaty - CWSI

Associate Committee Member

pconaty@cwsi.ie

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web Design by Active Online  | Privacy Statement

© 2017 - IISF - all rights reserved